Executive Committee Members

All committee members are volunteers who donate their time to improve the experience of our clubs players and members. Please feel free to contact us.

POSITION

NAME EMAIL CONTACT NUMBER ACTIVE

President

John Karayiannis president@conosoccer.org.au 0412 632 662 Returning

Secretary

Dermot Gildea secretary@conosoccer.org.au 0418 650 893 Returning

Treasurer

Mile Siljanovski treasurer@conosoccer.org.au 0402 409 329

Returning

Vice President Seniors

Vic Miceski vicmiceski@hotmail.com 0414 963 816

New

Vice President Juniors Edgar Boavista

conosoccerapp@gmail.com

0418 643 679

Returning

Vice President Womens

Kendall Williams

womens@conosoccer.org.au

0428 106 236 Returning

Registrar (Juniors)

Edgar Boavista registrar@conosoccer.org.au 0418 643 679

Returning

Registrar (Seniors)

John Karayiannis president@conosoccer.org.au 0435 204 898

Returning

Public Officer (mipo) Sean O’Neill  mipo@conosoccer.org.au 0434 643 764

Returning

Media Manager

VACANT

media@conosoccer.org.au

Coaching Coordinator

VACANT admin@conosoccer.org.au
Referee Coordinator

VACANT

admin@conosoccer.org.au

Match Day Coordinator (Juniors)

Evan Smith

evsbiggig@yahoo.com.au

0466 908 584 New
Canteen Manager (Juniors) Sean O’Neill seanoy@hotmail.com 0434 643 764

Returning

Results Coordinator (Juniors)

Maria Zouros mzouros29@gmail.com 0416 566 529 New
Canteen Manager (Seniors) Dafko Trajkovski 0409 836 066

Returning

 Sponsorship Manager

 VACANT

Equipment Coordinator

Sean O’Neill seanoy@hotmail.com 0434 643 764 New

Grounds Manager (Seniors)

Johnny Poposki 0421 302 943

Returning

Grounds Manager (Juniors) Daniel Wakeford 0416 025 665

Returning

Masters Coordinator Paul Todoroski 0459 800 793

Returning

Events & Fundraising Manager

VACANT

General Committee

Denco Popovski
General Committee

Peter Tupacovski

General Committee

Petar Janevski

General Committee

Steve Sulevski

General Committee

Frank Salvador

General Committee

Mende Angelevski

General Committee

Matt Jones
General Committee

Simone Toole

General Committee

James Stewart
General Committee

Christy Misios

General Committee Kate Limon