Executive Committee Members

All committee members are volunteers who donate their time to improve the experience of our clubs players and members. Please feel free to contact us.

POSITION NAME EMAIL CONTACT NUMBER

ACTIVE

President

John Karayiannis president@conosoccer.org.au 0412 632 662 Returning

Secretary

Dermot Gildea secretary@conosoccer.org.au 0418 650 893 Returning
Treasurer Mile Siljanovski treasurer@conosoccer.org.au 0402 409 329

Returning

Vice President Seniors

Steve Sulevski president@conosoccer.org.au 0450 009 279 Returning

Vice President Juniors

Edgar Boavista

media@conosoccer.org.au

0418 643 679

Returning

Vice President Womens Leah Barker

womens@conosoccer.org.au

0429 427 205

Returning

Registrar (Juniors) Sean O’Neill registrar@conosoccer.org.au 0434 643 764

Returning

Registrar (Seniors)

Lui Belsito registrar@conosoccer.org.au 0435 204 898 Returning
Public Officer (mipo) Sean O’Neill  mipo@conosoccer.org.au 0434 643 764

Returning

Media Manager

Matt Clark 0422 629 251

Returning

Technical Director

Willy Alarcon

0401 884 299

Returning

Referee Coordinator

Peter Felton

0407 287 591

Returning

Canteen Manager (Juniors)

Sean O’Neill 0434 643 764 Returning
Canteen Manager (Seniors) Dafko Trajkovski 0409 836 066

Returning

Communications Manager

Simone Toole secretary@conosoccer.org.au 0409 611 025 New
Equipment Coordinator Paul Musso 0414 720 946

Returning

Grounds Manager (Seniors) Johnny Poposki 0421 302 943

Returning

Grounds Manager (Juniors)

Gid Cicero 0421 355 949 Returning
Masters Coordinator Paul Todoroski 0459 800 793

Returning

Events & Fundraising Manager

Snez Maljanovska 0410 781 376 Returning